Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Exton

5 rating

Sam was amazing. I felt like a brand-new person leaving the store...

5 rating

I?ve had my hair cut by several stylist there and I always have a great experience. Franchise companies are hit or miss when it comes to experience but this location does a great job.

1 rating

Horrible and unfriendly service. The staff has gotten worse over the last several months. Specifically not helpful and even lied straight up about getting me in. Don't waste your time.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Peter B. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Sam was amazing. I felt like a brand-new person leaving the store..."

5
Chris W. | July 8, 2020 Google

" I?ve had my hair cut by several stylist there and I always have a great experience. Franchise compa"

1
Justin L. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Horrible and unfriendly service. The staff has gotten worse over the last several months. Specifical"

4
HaLevy O. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists who do a great job. Very kid friendly! Make sure to check in online because it som"

1
Douglas W. | January 21, 2020 Google

"No one cares there. Was a fan. Will never go back"

5
James D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"The stylists are awesome!"

5
Alan L. | December 30, 2019 Google

"1st visit today. Alex was my barber and she made me feel welcome and relaxed. She did an excellent j"

3
Yenny R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Tried this place for my son's hair. Decent place, decent price, might come back. The haircut isn't a"

1
Zayd H. | November 27, 2019 Google

"specified exactly how my hair should be cut and ended with a uneven spots on the top of my head. rig"

5
Jesus J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YmldZ34wq5v1Y4yLclNQ5g?hrid=-IrETR9oXWnaAbGjBxefRw"