Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Exton

4 rating

Friendly stylists who do a great job. Very kid friendly! Make sure to check in online because it sometimes get?s crowded.

1 rating

No one cares there. Was a fan. Will never go back

5 rating

The stylists are awesome!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
HaLevy O. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists who do a great job. Very kid friendly! Make sure to check in online because it som"

1
Douglas W. | January 21, 2020 Google

"No one cares there. Was a fan. Will never go back"

5
James D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"The stylists are awesome!"

5
Alan L. | December 30, 2019 Google

"1st visit today. Alex was my barber and she made me feel welcome and relaxed. She did an excellent j"

3
Yenny R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Tried this place for my son's hair. Decent place, decent price, might come back. The haircut isn't a"

1
Zayd H. | November 27, 2019 Google

"specified exactly how my hair should be cut and ended with a uneven spots on the top of my head. rig"

5
Jesus J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YmldZ34wq5v1Y4yLclNQ5g?hrid=-IrETR9oXWnaAbGjBxefRw"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"

5
alper k. | October 25, 2019 Google

"They are so skillful"