Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Exton

5 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Jesus J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/YmldZ34wq5v1Y4yLclNQ5g?hrid=-IrETR9oXWnaAbGjBxefRw

5 rating

Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her!

5 rating

Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Jesus J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YmldZ34wq5v1Y4yLclNQ5g?hrid=-IrETR9oXWnaAbGjBxefRw"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"

5
alper k. | October 25, 2019 Google

"They are so skillful"

4
Pradeep c. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Great service, highly recommended checking in online."

5
Paul W. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service. I also bring my 5-year old here and he loves it too! I get a good haircut, ever"

5
Stacy D. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Took my son today to get his hair cut, he is a hockey player and very protective of his "flow". He h"

5
Bill T. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great place for cut"

5
Edward D. | September 9, 2019 Google

"After getting bad haircuts at all the other chains, a friend recommended Sport Clips. Kate was just "

5
Nick C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"The only place I?ll get my awful hair cut."