Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Exton

1 rating

Horrible and unfriendly service. The staff has gotten worse over the last several months. Specifically not helpful and even lied straight up about getting me in. Don't waste your time.

4 rating

Friendly stylists who do a great job. Very kid friendly! Make sure to check in online because it sometimes get?s crowded.

1 rating

No one cares there. Was a fan. Will never go back

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Justin L. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Horrible and unfriendly service. The staff has gotten worse over the last several months. Specifical"

4
HaLevy O. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists who do a great job. Very kid friendly! Make sure to check in online because it som"

1
Douglas W. | January 21, 2020 Google

"No one cares there. Was a fan. Will never go back"

5
James D. | January 15, 2020 Google

"The stylists are awesome!"

5
Alan L. | December 30, 2019 Google

"1st visit today. Alex was my barber and she made me feel welcome and relaxed. She did an excellent j"

3
Yenny R. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Tried this place for my son's hair. Decent place, decent price, might come back. The haircut isn't a"

1
Zayd H. | November 27, 2019 Google

"specified exactly how my hair should be cut and ended with a uneven spots on the top of my head. rig"

5
Jesus J. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YmldZ34wq5v1Y4yLclNQ5g?hrid=-IrETR9oXWnaAbGjBxefRw"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"

5
Connor K. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"Carissa was great! Super friendly and gave me exactly what I wanted! Definitely gonna go back to her"